top of page

Bloom, Bloom, Pow!

All the leaves are brown — but, of course, you can still wear florals for fall! The weather was nice and cool today so I ditched the coat. Yes, very brave.

Instead, I put on two of favorite warm things: My little cashmere top from Coco Designs and my Travel Teddy, which was a gift from my silly but kind and very cool friend, WarBeagle. But, the ensemble started out with my Tee*fy Leah High Waisted Skinny Jeans in mind.

I looked in the mirror after getting dressed and noticed something was lacking and so darted back to the closet and grabbed my Lomo camera.

Now, I was all set and I even matched my Travel Teddy, and we all left the house happy.

Outfit:-

Cropped sweater by Coco Designs

Floral jeans Tee*fy

Accessories:-

Glasses by Glam Affair [50s Eyeglasses]

Camera by *bbqq* [*Past Gacha item but more goodies available from the brand here ]

Plush Teddy by epia [*Past Gacha item but more goodies available from the brand here ]

Pumps by Fri.day [Maggie Heels (Tango)]

Beauty:- Hair and bandana by Little Bones [Stardust] Red lipstick by Pink Fuel [Essential Lipsticks in Red]

Nails by alaskametro <3 [Turquoise]

Copyright © 2014 by What's New Pussycat

bottom of page