top of page

Face Value


My current RL obsession is facial jewellery as seen at Givenchy's chola-Victoriana-themed Fall/Winter 2015 collection.

I couldn't find the Givenchy equivalent in SL but I think these facial piercings from PUNCH might just do the trick.

Photo: Givenchy Fall/Winter 2015

Outfit:- Cropped mesh flannel shirt Foxes - Throw Back and Tied - Check - White

Septum ring and facial jewellery PUNCH Starlet Septum/Basic Lip Piercing I/Level I Cat-eye glasses Glam Affair - 50s EyeGlasses Black Turquise pendant & chain by the creator: Renn.Rehula Red roses modified from [Wishbox] Red Rose Crown Mesh Lara body Maitreya Mesh head .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA Skin Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) Avril Applier ( Europa ) FR Hair ""D!va"" Hair "Manon" (Type A)(Onyx)

Photo :- By Amélie Lodger


Copyright © 2014 by What's New Pussycat

bottom of page